Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

We had a very positive experience in purchasing a car with Ricardo Saboia’s help and with some assistance from his manager, Jaime. We would buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I appreciate Frantz for helping me gettin g my dream car - That is a great birthday gift from my husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Mr.Fred trenchant was the sales man I ever deal he is very professional and knowledgeable I would buy next car from him I am zahid hossain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

My wife and I worked with Ovid. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable professional and courteous. With his help and the manager we got an excellent deal on our new X3. I strongly recommend Ovid and BMW of Coconut Creek Excellent customer service from every one . 5 out of 5 stars for Ovid. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I had the pleasure of purchasing my car from Frantz Belizaire and you know in purchasing a car the process is timely, but Frantz made it seem so easy. He was very professional, Kind and very patient……I definitely would recommend him and definitely seeing him again in 4years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I was on my way to purchasing a Volvo however Coconut Creek BMW was the first dealership I came to before Volvo so I decided to stop. I knew nothing about a BMW until I met my sales representative Ovid Sachi who right away advised me that BMW was superior to Volvo and explained the differences. Ovid suggested we go for a test drive to experience the actual performance and feel of this vehicle. After test driving I didn’t want to look any further for another vehicle., this was it, a BMW X3. Ovid was very patient in explaining ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent customer service. Would absolutely come back here for a car just because of Frantz. In and out with what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Frantz help me with my dream car I love it I m sooo grateful . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Frantz B is a very detailed and helpful assistant. Happy with my purchase many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I went to the dealership knowing nothing about BMWs. I was introduced to Stephen Austin for help and he took the time to make sure I knew the differences between the models and the various options and packages that I may want or need. What I was looking for was an uncommon collection of options and so I decided the best path was to order a vehicle. Stephen and I sat together to make sure I chose what I needed and left off what I did not. Stephen told me I should expect a build time of 6-8 weeks; based ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealership, service rep, Steven Ruth is the best. Walked in feeling defeated and he was able to getting my car fixed with no headaches and with low cost for the repair. Great guy, check in everyday without me having to call and chase down reps for a status update, excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I have been at different dealerships but this bmw dealership is really remarkable . Frantz was my guy and offered me the best experience in my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I like this place and frantz was great helping me getting my mini . This one of the best experience I’ve had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I’m new to the area, looking to get my first car ever and Frantz Belizaire helped me with the process and I was able to purchase exactly what I was looking to get. He was a great help and wonderful salesman to guide me through the process. If you’re ever in need of a car, he’s your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Great service.I've been using this dealer for years buying 4 cars with Frantz Belizaire a sales person who guided me every steps of the way. I can refer my friends and family to this vista

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Frantz he’ll’’mis a great sale man did a great job always there great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I have bought my car from Frantz Belizaire. That was a best experience. He’s a really nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I purchased my X5 from Frantz Belizaire. He was very patient in helping finding the exact car I wanted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Mike L. at BMW of Coconut Creek deserves high praise for his exceptional service. From the outset, his friendly and communicative approach set a positive tone, making my car-buying experience truly enjoyable. Mike's extensive knowledge of BMW vehicles was evident, as he guided me through options with patience and expertise. What sets him apart is his genuine commitment to customer satisfaction—he went above and beyond to ensure I felt confident and informed throughout the process. Mike's professionalism, paired with his approachable nature, made the entire journey seamless. If you're in search of a stress-free car-buying experience, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Our salesman Raj and finance person Gloria were very professional and attentive. Five star experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

After owning six Mercedes and a beautiful Audi A8, I decided to return to BMW of Coconut Creek for my next ride. There, I worked directly with Mike Loiselle, who is truly exceptional. We ended up getting an iX M60 with every available option from the catalog, and let me tell you, it drives amazingly. I also recommended this to two close friends who traded their Mercedes-Benz for an X7 and an M4 (and they are absolutely thrilled), and their Audi Q7 for an iX. BMW’s electric and combustion offerings are making quite an impression! 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I purchased a 2023 Lexus NX350 from Fred Tranchant. He was very professional and courteous. He worked with me and answered all of my questions He's a real pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

My sales person mike loiselle is the best. My x1 is a perfect car. I have made a great choice at Vista and its all because of Mike service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I worked with Michael Loiselle at Coconut Creek and he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and attentive without being pushy, and I felt very comfortable with him. I highly recommend buying a BMW from Michael at Coconut Creek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I visited BMW and spoke with Michael Loiselle to xx about trading my car or selling it. He was prompt, took time to go over the information with me about my car. Extremely professional, honest but very friendly. I decided to hold on to my car for this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Sam was awesome! He was honest and upfront about everything! Easy to stay in contact with. Finance team did great on their end as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very efficient and friendly. Sam made sure I Knew all about my BMW and the ins and outs of its devices. He was the most easy salesman I have worked with. I left positive with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Awesome, he got me in and out with a great price. I’m recommending everyone to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Really great experience. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Can’t thank you enough. Sam you’re the best. Diane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

As usual, amazing dealer. Rodrigo Barros excellent advisor. I felt very safe and confident with this dealer and was satisfied with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Very knowledgeable of every car on a lot easy to shop with. He made everything easy to understand and he swiftly got things done without a problem very easy to work with. I would tell friends and family to use him anytime they shop for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very straightforward salesperson No double talk Very patient and answered all my questions Made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

This is my second car purchase from Sam. He did a great job helping me locate a car with the specific features I wanted, which is not easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I worked with Sam at Vista BMW and he was extremely helpful and patient, helped me secure financing and got me into my dream car. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I felt very safe and confident with this dealer and was satisfied with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great experience. Sam Assisi took great care of me from start to finish. Drove off very pleased with my new car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

What an awesome experience from vista bmw. I worked with Sam Assisi, he was very knowledgeable and helped me through buying my first car at the dealership. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great experience. Our sales person Sam was very knowledgeable. Very helpful. Even took the time to show my wife how to set up her car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Had a fantastic experience at Vista Coconut Creek. Our sales associate Sam was great. He was extremely knowledgeable, no pressure, very helpful. The whole buying process was extremely easy. LOVE my new X3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Best vehicle purchase experience ever. Sam was a pleasure to work with he is not your typical sales shark. He was kind, personable and understanding. By far the easiest and fastest purchase I’ve done. Look for Sam! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Great experience purchasing a CPO vehicle from Vista BMW Coconut Creek. It was a pleasure working with Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Yesterday my husband and I bought our dream car; an X5 BMW w/ executive package! The car is absolutely beautiful! Sam Assisi was our client adviser and aided us with our purchase! He was an honorable man, very pleasant to work with! He didn’t try to rip us off like most! We did an online purchase out of state and my husband flew to Florida to pick up the car! The whole process was very SMOOTH! He was so helpful, PATIENT, and very HONEST! 35 years of experience with car sales, you cannot go wrong!! VISTA BMW’s BEST client ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Sam Assisi was a great salesman. Very low pressure style and very knowledgeable about key features of each car. I enjoyed dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Very quick response to inquiry and helpful in setting up an appointment. Sam Assisi was great to work with from test drive to final purchase. Very friendly, fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Worked w/ Sam Assissi who helped get me into an x5 and had an excellent sales experience. He was knowledgeable and thorough with showing me all the vehicle’s features without being pushy and helpful getting all the processing completed without any hassle. He even waited for me hours after he was off after I got off work. Loving my X5! This dealership also has a wider selection of vehicles and available CPOs that I’ve seen in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

My name is Marc & me and my wife just bought an X6 and our sales guy was Sam Assisi and he was great to work with. He was patient with us and he gave us good advice and direction throughout the process. He got us a great deal. A part of me felt like we almost bought the vehicle because of how great he was lol! He is very knowledgeable and has a very warm personality. For our future BMW purchases, we will definitely be going to Sam, I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

We had a great experience at the dealership last week as we purchased our new 2024 X5 m60I. Our sales person Cornelius P was very courteous and accommodating and worked to show us the car right off the showroom floor. We had a outstanding sales experience working with sales manager Michael C, who streamlined our deal and made the whole process to save us time at the dealership as we had driven an hour north from Miami. Our car was appraised and we settled on the lease terms for the new car within 30 minutes of agreeing that this was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

SUPER GENIUS BAR SERVICE! 9/24/23 Just wanted to say a big thank you to Emily, for pairing my iPhone, with my 2020 330i. She did a great job and got it back online in no time and I am very grateful. She has super customer service and is very professional. It's nice to have employees who actually enjoy their profession. It was a pleasure stopping by today and Vista, I am sure, is very happy to have Emily represent them. She has my utmost respect. Marc Walther Pompano Beach 12/19/21 For the last few days, I could not pair my IPhone with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

9/24/23 Just wanted to say a big thank you to Emily, for pairing my iPhone, with my 2020 330i. She did a great job and got it back online in no time and I am very grateful. She has super customer service and is very professional. It’s nice to have employees who actually enjoy their profession. It was a pleasure stopping by today and Vista, I am sure, is very happy to have Emily represent them. She has my utmost respect. Marc Walther Pompano Beach 12/19/21 For the last few days, I could not pair my IPhone with Bluetooth, in my 2020 330I, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Their service department was top-notch my service advisor Sam M was the best! But now I hear she is no longer employed at Vista BMW. Vista do what ever you can to rehire Sam. Someone with her knowledge and awesome customer service is hard to fine, especially these days… It’s not too late. Bring her back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

From the moment I walked into Vista BMW, I was treated very well and felt comfortable. The girl at the front desk connected me with Michael Loiselle. Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient, down to earth, understanding, has a great sense of humor and is extremely knowledgeable about what he sells. He found me the perfect vehicle within my price range. Although I had to wait a very long time for my 2023 X1, Michael made the waiting period a little less stressful for an anxious person like me by constantly updating me immediately, and also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Bought a car sight unseen from Raj at this dealership. Car was excellent and service was good. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Rob & Jamie & terra are the best in the pre owned dept I highly recommend them for a csr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

So for over 3 years I've been meaning to do this. Juliet Steinberg is a Service Advisor par excellent at Vista Motors Coconut Creek. The very highest level of a Professional, on time, great sense of humor, keeps me informed, the absolute best! Can't say enough good things about her. Duane Crawford in the CPO department is another great professional here. Have purchased 3 BMWs from him. Professional, efficient, communicative and a great guy! And Vista has the very best professional Technicians anywhere -- done right the first time and just very reliable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Sam A, thank you for the swift service and professionalism. Was in and out in about three hours, will come back for my dads I8!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Rajesh was a pleasure to work with. He made the process easy.and it went very smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Excellent experience working with Raj on a CPO vehicle. He was responsive, customer focused and knew how to handle an out of state transaction. Also a good communicator via TXT and provided updates even on his day off. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Sam Assisi was very professional and made the whole trade in/ buying experience an absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Vista BMW is very nice, well organized dealership. The place was very clean and the salesman Rajesh, I worked with did a great job making the experience effortless. I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Great dealer ship! Overall the experience was very simple and Raj was super helpful during the buying experience as I was out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

5 star rating due to one person Dino B. The best service advisor by far. 2nd would be a distant second. The question about recommending the dealership…only if I saw a Dino in other departments especially sales and could answer questions I could ask..it would be interesting to calculate the time from signing on the dotted line with not all the xx options the finance people like to try and add on…NO experience with this dealership on this. One word would be painful at other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Stephen Austin was an awesome salesman. He wasted no time, and worked with the finance team to get me an amazing deal and out of the door in record timing. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Very good! We didn’t find the exact model we wanted, but Carolina helped us to make a better choice. She was very diligent, clear from the beginning, helpful, friendly and profesional. My wife and I are very happy with our BMW, thanks to the guidance and help that we received from Carolina and their financial advisor. Además, aclaró todas nuestras dudas, nos ayudó con el seguro, etc., y en español. If I had to point out something negative, we expected a slightly better gift, such as carpets, or the like that. But in general we receive a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

We had the best experience leasing a new (and our first) BMW. Our client advisor, Duane Crawford, was very instrumental in making this purchase quick and easy. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with guidance and lots of information about the different SUV models and features of the vehicles. We selected an X2 and couldn’t be happier. We were treated fairly and with courtesy and patience. We were not rushed to make a decision and there was absolutely no pressure. Buying a car is one of the toughest things to do because we’ve always felt like the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I was impressed with Andrew's performance after I contacted him about a brake issue that I had. Job well done, thanks again, Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The bmw family in coconut creek, is a real family. Just to name a few Sadia, tyson, and the manager Bill made my experience special. I have visited a few dealerships, but this one, has the best customer service, and the quickest results when maintaining your vehicle. There’s nothing off limits when you enter the property grounds, and this is something you have to experience for yourself. Thank you Bmw at coconut creek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

These guys are one of the best dealerships in the US. They go above and beyond., Abu was my service advisor and he totally exceeded my expectations while being totally transparent as to what the dealership could and could not do. I have been using this dealership for almost ten years now for service and look forward to many more years of quality coupled with the professionalism that they bring to the table. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I would like to give a big thanks to the receptionist Aaliyah for her warm welcome and courtesy. She went above and beyond to help connect me to a financial manager after a long day and checked back with me to make sure I was satisfied. An absolute class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

12/19/21 For the last few days, I could not pair my IPhone with Bluetooth, in my 2020 330I, and bring up ApplePlay. Therefore, I stopped by Vista BMW Coconut Creek for a visit and was greeted by Fred. He was very engaging and said, "follow me," and introduced me to Nicole, a BMW Genius. He said, "Nicole is the best and will fix the pairing problem." He was correct, and has my gratitude. After shutting down a slew of IPhone apps, running in the background, she then paired my phone with Bluetooth, and brought back ApplePlay to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Our salesman San Assisi made our recent BMW purchase a seamless and pleasant experience. I had expectations and Sam exceeded them, with regard to his patience, responsiveness, and attention to detail. This was our second purchase with Sam and we highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a car or suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We were very happy with vista BMW dealer and our client advisor YURI PADULA, good people fully satisfied Excellent service I will definitely recommend it to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Carson Morris (sales), has provided exceptional service and may ultimately be why we purchased our 2022 X7 M50 at Vista. He went above and beyond in all aspects, provided first class A+ service, and we couldn't be happier! He has been working with us for a while now and always went the extra mile to keep us informed. Moe (Sales Manager) is another reason why we've purchased 3 cars here now. He's always over the top professional and transparent. I've never felt more comfortable buying a car from anyone... the same goes for Carson Morris. Geri Olsen (finance) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Wow … what an experience. We were very disappointed with another BMW dealer recently, we took an appointment with Carson and he helped us buy a phenomenal car. The finance department was very helpful and resourceful. Remarkable experience, very different from all our previous experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My experience with Vista BMW has always been positive. I just leased another car through them, and, as always, Carson was wonderful to work with. The entire process from start to finish was seamless. Thank you to the entire team at Vista for making the entire transaction a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Maher in the used car department. He is professional, honest and takes great care of you as the customer. He made the car buying process fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had a great experience at Vista BMW. Walking in I mentally prepared myself thinking I was going to be dealing with pushy salesman. Instead I was greeted with the friendly and very helpful front desk and assured me they have me covered and then came the man of the hour Carson Morris. Carson made my entire experience at BMW amazing he was very accommodating and knew exactly what I was looking for. Down to the finance manager who was very helpful on getting me a nice deal! The service here is A1 and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Had a GREAT experience with DUANE CRAWFORD. Finally, a pre-owned salesperson that was straight with us from start to finish. Sales to financing. An experience that made me want to come back and do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Carson was terrific. He was professional honest and made my experience buying a new car great On a scale of 1-10 Carson is a 10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Carson Morris was the best - he worked for a week to find what we wanted and to secure the best deal available! Would definitely use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Our salesman Sam Assissi was the most friendly and easiest salesman We have ever worked with. He was extremely knowledgeable of all the vehicles, option and accessories. He did not pressure us into anything And was great with helping us finalize the deal with the sales manager and the finance department. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service from Carson! From start to finish he was on top of the whole process and informed me of status along the way. Followed up with me multiple time to ensure everything went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Honestly I was looking for a needle in a haystack. Every other dealer in S. Fla said it was not doable. Enter my man Carson at Vista BMW. He came through for us. I explained how important this purchase was (birthday present for the wife), and he did all he could to make this extra special and even took the time to deliverer the car to us with a big red bow!!! Needless to say we signed all the papers at my dining room table while an advisor ran through the features with my wife downstairs. This experience has been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I went to this dealership expecting to test drive a BMW X1 and ended up leaving with a better purchase a BMW X 3. My sales representative Zoltan, was and is an excellent man, from great customer service, to genuinely making sure I was happy with my purchase. He made me feel like I deserved to have a great car and because of him I'm thankful!!! I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I called this dealership to inquire regarding a Alpina XB7. Over the phone, I was not met with the greatest candor or assistance. The person with whom I spoke treated me more like a crank caller than a serious car buyer, insisting that I would either have to buy the car without testing it or—if I had to try a car before I bought it—buy another car. However, despite his demeanor, I chose to go to the dealership and investigate the vehicle myself. Upon entering the dealership, I noticed the vehicle in the showroom right away, and approached ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Best, most pleasant car buying experience I ever had. Carson was awesome. Very patient, showed me the cars I requested and then sat with me to discuss payment options. No pressure whatsoever. He had the patience of a saint. I left, Very happy with my new BMW. I highly recommend costa coconut Creek and I especially recommend you ask for Carson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Carson was great to work with! He was willing to discuss pricing by phone, and he cut to chase which I appreciated! He was also very knowledgeable about the car. He even went a step further by coming to pick me up at my house because I couldn't get a ride to the dealership to sign the necessary paperwork. I highly recommend working with Carson if you are in the market for a BMW! He takes care of his customers!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review